Holy Bible – Daily Bible Verse by Augenstern Inc

0

The Holy Bible app provides you with a plethora of multilingual versions of the Bible to help you better read, search, meditate, listen, and study the Word of God. The Holy Bible app allows you to receive a selected verse every day to draw you closer to God and inspire your faith every day. Besides, you can take notes, add highlights, cross-reference and make pictures on the verses you like.

Here’s what the Holy Bible app can do for you:

– Automatically publish selected daily verses.
– Keep track of your Bible reading progress.
– Read the whole Bible in several translations.
– Take notes and make highlights while reading.
– Audio Bible at different speeds.
– Personalize your reading screen.
– Cross references.
– Search for content by keyword.
– Take pictures of the verses you like.
– Share bible verses via social media or email with one click.

*** Some features may require in-app purchases.

————

PRICES AND SUBSCRIPTION CONDITIONS

The Holy Bible app is free to download. The Pro membership gives you unlimited access to our content and premium features.
Premium features:
– Access to ALL versions of the Bible
– Advanced personalized reading
– Cross references
– Read several translations together
– Unlimited creation of fancy images for worms
– Removal of watermark

– The Holy Bible app offers three auto-renewing subscription options:
$ 5.99 / week OR
$ 12.99 / month OR
7-day free trial, then $ 29.99 / year.

– These prices are for United States customers. Prices in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence.
– Payment will be charged to your iTunes account upon confirmation of your subscription
– The subscription renews automatically unless automatic renewal is deactivated at least 24 hours before the end of the current period
– The account will be debited for renewal within 24 hours before the end of the current period, and at the price of the chosen package
– Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, if applicable.
– Your subscription renews automatically unless you deactivate it in the account settings 24 hours before the end of the billing period.
– You can turn off auto-renewal at any time from your iTunes account settings, but no refund will be made for any unused portion of the term.

Read our terms of service at: http://s3.bible2u.click/page/agreement.html

Read our privacy policy at: http://s3.bible2u.click/page/privacy.html

Share.

Comments are closed.